National News

2017 NFL Draft

Where 2017 NFL 1st Round Picks went to High School

The first round of the 2017 NFL Draft featured former high school football players from sixteen different states. Leading the way was Ohio and Texas with four former players each, followed by Alabama, California, Georgia and New Jersey with three…