2016 National Signing Day – Arkansas

national signing day

High School Football America is tracking all of the FBS signings in the state of Arkansas on National Signing Day 2016.

McTelvin Agim, DL – Hope – Arkansas

Jacob Atnip, OT – Sheridan – Arkansas State

David Beasley, ATH – Pine Bluff – Louisiana Tech

Austin Capps, DT – Star City – Arkansas

Damarea Crockett, RB – Little Rock Christian – Missouri

T.J. Hammonds, ATH – Robinson – Arkansas

Caden Haws, OL – Pulaski Academy – BYU

Kenyon Jackson, DL – Parkview Arts & Science – Illinois

Jordan Jones, WR – Smackover – Arkansas

Nick McCann, DL – Arkansas – Texas Tech

Cameron Murray, DT – Bryant – Oklahoma State

Dylan Soehner, TE – Prairie Grove – Iowa State

John Tate, DE – Pine Bluff – Memphis

Kiondre Thomas, CB – Fort Smith – Minnesota

Markell Utsey, DL – Parkview – Missouri

Samuel Williams, OL – Bearden – Louisiana Monroe

About the Author

Jeff Fisher
Jeff is an award-winning journalist and expert in the field of high school sports, underscored with his appearance on CNBC in 2010 to talk about the big business of high school football in America. Jeff turned to his passion for high school football into an entrepreneurial venture called High School Football America, a digital media company focused on producing original high school sports content for radio, television and the internet. Jeff is co-founder and editor-in-chief of High School Football America, which is a media partner with USA TODAY High School Sports.