2016 National Signing Day – Minnesota

national signing day

High School Football America is tracking all of the FBS signings in the state of Minnesota on National Signing Day 2016.

Kayode Awosika, OL – Maple Grove – Buffalo

Thomas Barber, LB – Robbinsdale Armstrong – Minnesota

Malik Besseck, OL – Robbinsdale Armstrong – George State

Ramaud Chiaokhiao-Bowan, WR – Breck School – Northwestern

Carter Coughlin, LB – Eden Prairie – Minnesota

Tommy Doyle, OL – Edina – Miami, OH

Drew Hmielewski, WR – Marshall – Minnesota

Amani Hooker, DB – Park Center – Iowa

Phillip Howard, ATH – Robbinsdale Armstrong – Minnesota

Jamahl Johnson, DT – Prior Lake – Iowa State

Tyler Johnson, ATH – Minneapolis North – Minnesota

Patrick Kasl, OL – Forest Lake – Wisconsin

Matt Kegel, OG – Chaska – Oklahoma State

Kamal Martin, ATH – Burnsville – Minnesota

Benn Olson, OL – Burnsville – Northern Illinois

Conner Olson, OL – Monticello – Minnesota

Sam Schlueter, OL – Mayer Lutheran – Minnesota

JD Spielman, ATH – Eden Prairie – Nebraska

About the Author

Jeff Fisher
Jeff is an award-winning journalist and expert in the field of high school sports, underscored with his appearance on CNBC in 2010 to talk about the big business of high school football in America. Jeff turned to his passion for high school football into an entrepreneurial venture called High School Football America, a digital media company focused on producing original high school sports content for radio, television and the internet. Jeff is co-founder and editor-in-chief of High School Football America, which is a media partner with USA TODAY High School Sports.