Going for a World Record – The Most High School Football Coaches on a Zoom Call

high school football coaches

With every high school football coach in America talking about using technology like Skype and Zoom during this time of social distancing, I thought it would be cool to try to establish a world record for the most high school football coaches on a Zoom call.

We’re going to do it Sunday afternoon at 2 PM Eastern Time, 1 PM Central, Noon Mountain and 11 AM Pacific. If you want to be a part of this, please email me at [email protected] or DM us on Twitter at our handle @HSFBamerica

We’ve already had quite a few coaches sign-up, so make sure you are left out, because it looks like the maximum number is 500.

I’ll be updating this part throughout the day, but you can also keep-up on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.

About the Author

Jeff Fisher
Jeff is an award-winning journalist and expert in the field of high school sports, underscored with his appearance on CNBC in 2010 to talk about the big business of high school football in America. Jeff turned to his passion for high school football into an entrepreneurial venture called High School Football America, a digital media company focused on producing original high school sports content for radio, television and the internet. Jeff is co-founder and editor-in-chief of High School Football America, which is a media partner with USA TODAY High School Sports.