Navasota wins Texas 7 on 7 Division II title

Texas 7 on 7
gamestrat high school football sideline instant replay

Navasota defeated China Spring 40-39 in the championship game of the Texas 7 on 7 Division II championship game.

The Rattlers won its first-ever Texas state 7 on 7 title by coming-up with a 2-point conversion stop on the final play of the game.

Past Texas 7 on 7 Division II champs

2015 – Navasota

2014 – Graham

2013 – Graham

2012 – Celina

2011 – Melissa

2010 – Brownwood

2009 – Celina

2008 – Crane

2007 – Celina

Small Player Big Play

small player big play

No More Fumbles

Play Football

nfl play football

About the Author

Jeff Fisher
Jeff is an award-winning journalist and expert in the field of high school sports, underscored with his appearance on CNBC in 2010 to talk about the big business of high school football in America. Jeff turned to his passion for high school football into an entrepreneurial venture called High School Football America, a digital media company focused on producing original high school sports content for radio, television and the internet. Jeff is co-founder and editor-in-chief of High School Football America, which is a media partner with USA TODAY High School Sports.