Wabash Valley Coaches Association All-Star Game will be played Saturday night in Indiana

wabash valley football coaches association
gamestrat high school football sideline instant replay

100 high school football players from Indiana and Illinois will take the field Saturday night to play in the 16th annual Wabash Valley Coaches Association All-Star Game in Terre Haute, Indiana. The game is normally played at Indiana State’s Memorial Stadium, but it was moved to Terre Haute Boys and Girls Club Park.

Event organizers say fans will be allowed into the game with room for about 1,000 to 1,500 because of social distancing.

The game will be streamed LIVE starting at 6 P.M. Central Time

Click here to Watch the Wabash Valley Coaches Association All-Star High School Football Game LIVE

The game was originally scheduled for June 27, but was moved back, because of the coronavirus pandemic.

Below you can see the players taking part in the contest. The Black and Gold rosters are from the event’s website.

2020 Black Division

Head Coach- Brian Oliver, Linton-Stockton (Indiana)

School – Players

Casey-Westfield (Illinois) – Storm Washburn, Jacob Self, Scotty Mahan, Nate Fouty

Cumberland (Illinois) – Blayne Donbach, Kade Warner

Eastern Greene (Indiana) – JC Lewis, Tristan Vinz

Greencastle (Indiana) – Dakota Campbell, Hector Lezema, Jordan Meyer, Brayden Baxter

Lawrenceville (Illinois) – Blayne Winningham, Christian Beamon, Daymon Parkmon

Linton-Stockton (Indiana) – Tyler Mongeau, Dalton Smith, Lance Dyer, Devyn Robertson, Cash Howard

Marshall (Illinois) – John Siverly, Ethan Harper, Jacob Shaffner

Mattoon (Illinois) – Caden Price, London Feager, Keegan aminson, Jonathan Carroll

Northview (Indiana) – Bowen Bussing, Zack Calandrilla, Zack Brown

Owen Valley (Indiana) – Zach Mosley, Kevin Kincaid

Parke Heritage (Indiana) – Logan White, Astin Petrillo

Riverton Parke (Indiana) – Chance Jones, Brandon Hazzard

Robinson (Illinois) – Myles Land, Josh Rosborough, Isaac Buchanan, Tyler Beard

Sullivan (Indiana) – Karter Venelson, Jake Skinner, Kenton Williams, Kyle Venelson, Jackson Shake

Terre Haute North (Indiana) – Joshua Humphrey, Avery Herron, Brayden Brookins, Kyle McCullough

Tri-County (Indiana) – Brandon Royer, Lane Bisby

2020 Gold Division

Head Coach- Brian Crabtree, North Vermillion (Indiana)

Cascade (Indiana) – Jason Montooth, Clay McPeek, AJ Sanders

Cloverdale (Indiana) – Trevor Woods, Caydhan Stevens

Covington (Indiana) – Colton Brown, Caleb Elmore

Edgewood (Indiana) – Parker Harrington, Tristan Bland

Monrovia (Indiana) – Jared Maxwell, Foster Knight

Newton (Indiana) – Adam Bridges, Trenton Hauce

North Central – Brylon Suggs, Cody Curtis

North Daviess (Indiana) – Ted Lamson, DJ Owens

North Putnam (Indiana) – Lucius Alexander, Adam Ammons, Kalib Lawrence, Skyler Warren, Maverick Summers, Aidan Baker

North Vermillion (Indiana) – Brennan Ellis, Josh Little, Wyatt Reynolds

Paris (Illinois) – Nathan Zorn, Hudson Hollis

Red Hill (Illinois) – Gavin Volkman, Gannon Gaither

Richland County (Illinois) – Sklyer Sutton, Levi Seitzinger

South Putnam (Indiana) – Layton Workman, Demetrius Leo

South Vermillion (Indiana) – Cam Meyer, Eli Royal, Dom Vera

Terre Haute South (Indiana) – Griffin Comer, Jason Swarens, Allen Haire, Jared Rees, Wyatt Maxwell, Justin Fish, Gabe Jones, Dada Wade

West Vigo (Indiana) – Dane Andrews, Ethan Burgess, Braden Hamrick, Brandon Stroud

Small Player Big Play

small player big play

No More Fumbles

About the Author

Jeff Fisher
Jeff is an award-winning journalist and expert in the field of high school sports, underscored with his appearance on CNBC in 2010 to talk about the big business of high school football in America. Jeff turned to his passion for high school football into an entrepreneurial venture called High School Football America, a digital media company focused on producing original high school sports content for radio, television and the internet. Jeff is co-founder and editor-in-chief of High School Football America, which is a media partner with USA TODAY High School Sports.